Focus for Creating a Personalized Diet

[Non-Diet Nutrition Guide]

Hey,

Last week I shared a YouTube video on how to personalize a nutrition plan no matter what your fitness goals are.

You don’t have to sacrifice your favorite foods or eat chicken and broccoli times a day.

I’ve included a summary guide to go along with it.

Check it out if you’re interested and let me know if you have questions!

See you next week!

P.S.

I’ve been reading Slow Productivity by Cal Newport, a big reason I’ve slowed down on posting.

I’m a big believer in intentional creation but I’ve struggled a bit with putting it into practice.

I highly recommend reading it if you’re overwhelmed by work, being plugged in online, and feeling behind.

Please, reach out if you ever want to chat!

See ya!

Reply

or to participate.